20120916-194937.jpg

I decided to post a few ideas at the lowest prices I could find & look good too.
One thing I find important is that all these items I’ll be posting about are also available in plus sizes.
Some shops are United Kingdom based/ship only to the UK.
If you need help with ideas for any occasion, send me an email describing what you are looking for and I can give you some options even for other countries.

tshirt
cardigan
jeans
shoes
bag
earrings
necklace
bracelet

bags, blog, cheap, fashion, jeans, prices

Buffet Fashion – Curvy Casual

Image

3 thoughts on “Buffet Fashion – Curvy Casual

  1. Hey Claudia! Great post. I love this outfit and would definitely wear it. Thanks for the follow!

    Following you to see what other great stuff you come up with!
    Take care.

Leave a Reply

